Summer activities

The mountain adventure worlds, the daytrip destination and the many activities and options beckon to spend wonderful holidays together with the whole family.

Golf

The golf jewel in dreamlike natural surrounding in Westendorf

Away from the main tourist routes, the 18-hole golf course, opened in 2014, is situated on the magnificent sunny plateau of Westendorf. The latest golf course to open in the region with a total length of 5.882m (par72) impresses above all due to its extremely quet location.

The championship golf course, which with great care is embedded in the 64-hectare natural landscape, was awarded the four-star Superior Award by the German Golf Association in spring 2015. The flat and easily accessible course offers not only a sporting challange but unforgettable views of the Tyrolean mountains. By prior arrangement Jakob and Henderina, who run the Mesnerwirt are happy to play a round with you.

Hiking

Draw strengh in the Brixental valley

Windautal and Spertental - these are the two south-facing side valleys of Brixental Valley. They exceed all expectations and impress with unflawed nature. Fill up on one-of-a-kind feelings of happiness and sense the power of pure nature.

Biking

With the bike on cloud 9

The network of cycle paths in Brixental Valley spans for hundreds of kilometres and caters both to leisure cyclists as well as “crunchers”. The mountain bike routes with 32,296 m difference in altitude add up to more than 812.35 km. No matter if out and about with the family on sealed circuits or as extreme biker on one of the single tracks riddled with roots: The divine backdrop of Wilder Kaiser, Kitzbüheler Horn and Grosser Rettenstein belongs to everyone. But not only mountain bikers will find optimal conditions in Brixental Valley, e-bikers and road cyclists will also feel very much at home in the region!

Sommer Aktivitäten

Die Bergerlebniswelten, die Ausflugsziele und eine Vielzahl an Aktivitäten und Angeboten laden zu einem wundervollen gemeinsamen Urlaub mit der ganzen Familie ein. Sie genießen die Zeit mit Ihren Liebsten und erleben dabei viele spannende Abenteuer!

Golfen

Das Golfjuwel in Westendorf

Abseits touristischer Hauptverkehrsrouten liegt die 2014 eröffnete 18-Loch Golfanlage auf dem herrlichen Sonnenplateau von Westendorf. Der jüngste Golfplatz der Region mit einer Gesamtlänge von 5.882m (Par 72) besticht vor allem durch seine äußerst ruhige Lage.

Der mit sehr viel Einfühlungsvermögen in die 64 Hektar große Naturlandschaft eingebettete Championship-Golfplatz wurde im Frühjahr 2015 mit einem Vier Sterne Superior Award des Bundesverbands für Golfanlagen ausgezeichnet. Der flache und leicht begehbare Platz bietet neben sportlicher Herausforderung auch unvergessliche Panoramablicke auf die Tiroler Bergwelt. Chefleute Jakob und Hendrina spielen gerne ein Runde mit Ihnen – sprechen sie uns einfach an.

Wandern

Kraft schöpfen im Brixental

Windautal und Spertental - das sind die beiden nach Süden ausgerichteten Seitentäler des Brixentales. Sie übertreffen alle Erwartungen und überzeugen mit vollkommener Natur. Tanken Sie einzigartige Glücksgefühle und spüren Sie die Kraft der puren Natur.

Radfahren

Mit dem Bike aug Wolke 7

Das hunderte Kilometer lange Radwegenetz im Brixental bietet sich für Genießer ebenso an wie für „Beißer“. Die Mountainbikestrecken mit 32.296 Höhenmetern summieren sich zu über 812,35 Kilometer. Egal, ob man mit der Familie auf asphaltierten Rundstrecken oder als Extrembiker auf einem der wurzelgespicketen Singletrails unterwegs ist: Die Traumkulisse von Wilder Kaiser, Kitzbüheler Horn und Großer Rettenstein gehört allen. Aber nicht nur für Mountainbiker bietet das Brixental die optimalen Bedingungen, auch für E-Biker und Rennradfahrer lässt es sich in der Region gut aushalten!